My ROCD jar and list update

Just an update to the progress made on my ROCD jar … I can now proudly say I can update my list … alot has been accomplished since I started

RE: My husband said to me that I should have a list of things that “I really WANT to do” PLUS a little money jar…. every time I get the OCD niggles, I do something on that list, and if money is needed, then crack open the jar ….. 🙂 

  1. Finish painting the picket fence white
  2. Paint the outside wall grey (buy grey paint)
  3. High pressure hose the downstairs patio
  4. Fill the boarders of downstairs patio with plum slate (buy the slate + black plastic)
  5. Paint the shed (decide on colours and buy outdoor paint)
  6. Plant the eucalypt tree
  7. Take clippings from mother-in-laws garden (prepare pots and place in greenhouse)
  8. Plant holly bush (from Liz)
  9. Fix in the pond covering and complete the pond!!
  10. Find a little gate for patio
  11. Buy a new arch for downstairs garden

Screen Shot 2016-04-28 at 9.28.44 pm

Inspiration for three tone colours to paint the shed “Beach Hut Style”. But use Grey/Blue’s instead…

Leave a Reply

